Latest Products http://www.agscalesandsystems.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.agscalesandsystems.com Platform Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/platform-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying high performance Platform Weighing Scale. We offer different types of Platform Weighing Scale such as Digital Platform Weighing Scale and Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale. Table Top Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/table-top-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Table Top Weighing Scale having high-precision load cell. Table Top Weighing Scale, which we offer, has a digital screen for accurate and precise display of the weight. RO Water Purifier http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is supplying advanced RO Water Purifier in the market. The RO Water Purifier, offered by us, is 100% leak proof and can easily be used as a major water purification system in both residential and commercial complexes. Weighing Scales http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/weighing-scales.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A. G. Scales & Systems is an Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh) based company that has carved a niche in the market as the top-most Supplier of Weighing Scales.We bring forth an extensive range of Weighing Scales such as Platform Weighing Scale, Bench Weighing Scale, Electronic Weighing Scale, Jewellery Weighing Scale and Table Top Weighing Scale. Digital Platform Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm Platform Weighing Scale Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying reliable Digital Platform Weighing Scale to the clients. The Digital Platform Weighing Scale offered by us is precision designed using advanced technology. This Digital Platform Weighing Scale is fitted with latest microprocessors and bright LED display. Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm Platform Weighing Scale Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A. G. Scales & Systems is a trusted name among the prominent Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale Suppliers based in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. The Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale provided by us is manufactured using premium quality materials, which make it durable and strong. Bench Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/bench-weighing-scale.htm Weighing Scales Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our extensive range of products, our clients can avail a comprehensive range of Bench Weighing Scale, which is extensively used by courier and cargo industries for weight measurement of goods. This Bench Weighing Scale is designed and fabricated by our experienced technocrats utilizing the finest quality components and advanced tools and technology. Electronic Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/electronic-weighing-scale.htm Weighing Scales Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Electronic Weighing Scale Supplier in Allahabad. The Electronic Weighing Scale offered by us is known for its durability and accurate readings. The entire range of the Electronic Weighing Scale is made up of best quality components and other raw materials to ensure high performance. Jewellery Weighing Scale http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/jewellery-weighing-scale.htm Weighing Scales Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company presents the finest range of Jewellery Weighing Scale. Fabricated from high quality components, the Jewellery Weighing Scale is sturdy and durable. This Jewellery Weighing Scale is technologically advanced yet very user friendly. Water Purifier http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/water-purifier.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is actively involved in supplying a wide gamut of technologically advanced Water Purifier. Our range of Water Purifier includes RO Water Purifier and UV Water Purifier. The Water Purifier offered by us kills the bacteria’s and water-borne germs completely. UV Water Purifier http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/uv-water-purifier.htm Water Purifier Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A. G. Scales & Systems is counted amidst the trusted Suppliers of UV Water Purifier. This UV Water Purifier is fitted with advanced UV filtration technology, which makes the water 100% pure, mineral rich and germ free. Weighing Scale Load Cell http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/weighing-scale-load-cell.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of the most efficient Scale Load Cell. Our company provides a good range of Scale Load Cell as per the requirements of the clients. The Scale Load Cell offered by us is a portable economic balance that is high on demand amongst the client owing to its lightweight and optimum functioning. Weighing Scale PCB http://www.agscalesandsystems.com/weighing-scale-pcb.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A. G. Scales & Systems offers a range of printed circuit boards that are used to support electronically connected electronic components. Our Weighing Scale PCBs are made from superior grade raw material to provide precise measurements in weighing scales.